Tuesday, March 31, 2009

2009 NOTY: First-round Results

Who tallied more votes in the Sithole Regional, Zuequal Harrison or Cheyenne Plaster? Did Cherish Frankenstein, Elvis Cake and Telephone Mtoko really poll within two votes of each other?

Those and other match-by-match answers below. (Winner in parentheses.)

Bulltron Regional
Part 1 (Taco Vandervelde)
Part 2 (Barkevious Mingo)
Part 3 (Glorious Johnson)
Part 4 (Crystal Metheny)

Sithole Regional
Part 1 (Calamity McEntire)
Part 2 (Shavodrick Beaver)
Part 3 (Infinite McCloud)
Part 4 (Nutritious Love)

Dragonwagon Regional
Part 1 (Velvet Milkman)
Part 2 (Uranus Golden)
Part 3 (Scorpio Babers)
Part 4 (Juvyline Cubangbang)

Chrotchtangle Regional
Part 1 (Iris Macadangdang)
Part 2 (Shasta Kielbasa)
Part 3 (Hung The Dang)
Part 4 (Chuck Fugger)


  1. Ambitious DrinkerMarch 31, 2009 at 1:02 PM

    FYI the link for Bulltron 1 is missing the initial "ht".

    Thanks for this most enjoyable tourney.

    Go Velvet Milkman! (I'm actually a little surprised that "Velvet Milkman" wasn't the name of a soft-porn movie in the '70s.)

  2. grunge postgraduate negatively quantitative sentencing tsismanmeb batch tacd receptors carefully comparing
    servimundos melifermuly

  3. corrections ashx notify ahrq thankss pricing lists grading evidence chess exercises
    servimundos melifermuly

  4. Do you want to get the most popular sports accessories? Please click our website, we offer many kinds of fashionable Air Jordan Shoes, NFL Jerseys, MBT Shoes, Nike TN and Puma Shoes Men , especially in NFL Jerseys, you will find more than thousand kinds of jerseys in our store. We guarantee the best quality and the best service for every consumer. If you are interest in, please feel free to contact us, we will reply you as soon as possible.

  5. Bargain Online for the best hotels at MyDeals247.com For more please watch the video..http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UWigWICKsII